

St Joseph's Roman Catholic High School

Governing Board Information

| Governor Appointm | ent Information | | Register of Interest | | | | | |
|--------------------------|-----------------|---------|----------------------|--------------------|-----------------------------------|--|----------------|--|
| Comment Faill | Dete of | T | Dets Coursel | A | Dalamant Daraharan | Other | Material | |
| Governor Full | Date of | Term of | Date Ceased | Appointing/ | Relevant Business | Educational | Relationships | |
| Name | Appointment | Office | Office (if | Elective Body | /Pecuniary Interests | Establishments | (with staff or | |
| | | (years) | applicable) | | | Governed | governors) | |
| Mrs Patricia Jones – | 01/09/2020 | 4 years | | Diocese of Salford | None declared | None Declared | None Declared | |
| Chair of Board | | | | | | | | |
| Mrs Pauline Lawman | 01/09/2020 | 4 years | | Diocese of Salford | None declared | None declared | None Declared | |
| Vice- chair of Board | | | | | | | | |
| Mr Christopher Bithell | 14/01/2020 | 4 years | 13/01/2023 | Diocese of Salford | 7 PDS | None Declared | None Declared | |
| Mrs Hilary Freeman | 01/09/2020 | 4 years | | Diocese of Salford | None declared | None declared | None Declared | |
| Mrs Angela Halliwell | 01/04/2023 | 4 years | | Governing Board | None declared | None declared | None Declared | |
| Mr Tony McCabe | 02/05/2017 | | | Governing Board | Child in Year 10. Declared | None Declared | None Declared | |
| | | | | | to QCA | | | |
| Mrs Alison Gordon | 03/10/2023 | 4 years | | Local Authority | Velden Engineering (UK) | None Declared | None Declared | |
| | | | | | Ltd | | | |
| Mr Paul Higham | 10/10/2020 | 4 years | 18/10/2023 | Staff | Active AV | None declared | None declared | |
| Mrs Victoria Sherrington | 17/10/2019 | 4 years | 16/10/2023 | Parent | None Declared | Declared None Declared | | |
| Mrs Victoria Sherrington | 08/12/2023 | 4 years | | Diocese of Salford | | None Declared | None Declared | |
| Mrs Anita Spibey | 13/02/2024 | 4 years | | Diocese of Salford | | Sacred Heart Primary School | None Declared | |
| Fr Richard Howard | 12/06/2023 | 4 years | | Governing Board | | St Mary's RC Primary | None Declared | |
| Associate Member | | | | | | School, Horwich. | | |
| Mr John McManus | 21/01/2022 | 4 years | | Diocese of Salford | None Declared | St John Southworth RCP Nelson Lancs | None Declared | |
| Mrs Julia Riewald | 01/11/2022 | 4 years | | Parent | None Declared | None Declared | None Declared | |
| Mrs Lyndsey Doyle | 19/10/2023 | 4 years | | Parent | | None Declared | None Declared | |
| Mr Tim Arkwright | 14/11/2023 | 4 years | | Diocese of Salford | Kuit Steinhart Levy Solicitors | None Declared | None Declared | |

| Mrs Lisa Warburton | 13/01/2024 | 4 years | Diocese of Salford | Unify credit Union | None Declared | None Declared |
|--------------------|------------|---------|--------------------|--------------------|---------------|---------------|
| Mrs K Harris | 19/10/2023 | 4 years | Staff | None Declared | None Declared | None Declared |

| Governor Full Name | Full Governing Board Meeting Chair – Mrs Patricia Jones | | | Student Support Chair - Mrs Hilary Freeman | | | Standards Chair – Mrs Pauline Lawman | | | Finance & Resources & Finance Chair – Mr Chris Bithell | | |
|--|---|--------------------------------|-------------------------------|--|----------------------------------|------------------------------|--|----------------------------------|--------------------------|---|-----------------------------------|-------------------------------|
| | 19 th October 2023 | 14 th March 2024 | 13 th June 2024 | 15 th November 2023 | 7 th February 3024 | 22 nd May 2024 | 7 th November 2023 | 30 th January 2024 | 7 th May 2024 | 26 th September 2023 | 13 th February 2024 | 13 th June 2024 |
| Mrs Patricia Jones – Chair of Board | V | | | V | V | | V | V | | V | V | |
| Mrs Pauline Lawman Vice- chair of Board | V | | | | | | V | V | | | | |
| Mr Christopher Bithell | V | | | | | | | | | AP | | |
| Mrs Hilary Freeman | ٧ | | | AP | V | | V | V | | | | |
| Mrs Angela Halliwell | ٧ | | | ٧ | ٧ | | | | | | | |
| Mr Tony McCabe | ٧ | | | ٧ | ٧ | | V | AP | | ٧ | V | |
| Mrs Alison Gordon | AP | | | | | | | | | ٧ | V | |
| Mrs Anita Spibey | AP | | | ٧ | ٧ | | V | V | | | | |
| Mr John McManus | ٧ | | | ٧ | V | | ٧ | V | | | | |
| Fr Richard Howard Associate Member | AP | | | AP | AP | | | | | | | |
| Mrs Victoria Shevington | | | | | ٧ | | | | | | | |
| Ms Julia Riewald | ٧ | | | | | | | | | ٧ | V | |
| Mrs Lyndsey Doyle | | | | | V | | | | | | | |
| Mr Tim Arkwright | | | | | V | | | V | | | V | |
| Mrs Kim Harris | | | | V | V | | V | V | | | V | |
| Mrs Lisa Warburton | | | | | | | | AP | | | ٧ | |

St Joseph's RC High School Governing Board Attendance Record Academic Year September 2023 to July 2024

Attendance Key: Present = V

Apologies received = AP Non-attendance no apologies = AB